My Crazy Holiday

My Crazy Holiday was at a Beach! but it wasn’t any normal Beach it was a camping Beach! it was a really long drive and we went there on a Wednesday on the 6th of march and it was really squished because a lot of my family came like my Mum,Dad,Sister,Brother,Dog and Me we went there in my Dads car then after a few hours we arrived
First, we set up our campsite then got changed into our togs then went for a swim! There were a lot of big waves so we went back to our tent to grab the boogie boards! And we caught really big waves. It was really fun!
Next, we went back to the campsite to eat our dinner but we saw something in the bushes. It was a….FOX?? What was the fox doing  here? Maybe he was hungry and smelt the sausages so we gave the little fox some food then went to sleep.
Then, we woke up the next day. It was the day we were going home! But my Mum told us we could go back in for one last swim so i put my togs on then went for one last swim it was really fun! Then i hoped out had a shower got changed then we went home i will remember this fun holiday.
I enjoyed this holiday it was really fun. I wish I could go again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *